HOME 2017-07-26T11:22:33+02:00
BOOK ONLINE

A GENUINE HOSPITALITY EXPERIENCE IN SIFNOS!

Sifnos, hôtel Venikouas

L’hôtel Venikouas est à Sifnos, construit en amphithéâtre avec une vue qui donne sur Platys Gialos de Sifnos. L’emplacement du complexe (à 200 mètres de la plage de Platys Gialos qui a obtenu le prix du Drapeau Bleu) et les conforts qu’on y offre le rendent idéal pour y passer des vacances sans soucis à Sifnos.

Le complexe se compose de 14 chambres meublées qui sont équipées de climatiseur, télévision, réfrigérateur et d’une véranda privée avec une table, d’où vous pouvez jouir de la vue unique qui donne sur Platys Gialos. Le personnel de notre hôtel peut vous fournir tout renseignement dont vous aurez besoin, vite et amicalement, en garantissant que votre séjour soit le meilleur possible.

Double Room

Triple Room

emplacement

L’hôtel Venikouas est un complexe traditionnel cycladique à Sifnos, construit en amphithéâtre avec une vue qui donne sur la Mer Égée. L’unité est située à l’entrée de Platys Gialos, à 200m. de la plage et à 5 minutes à pied du centre du village. Platys Gialos est une des plus fameuses, belles et grandes plages de Sifnos. Ici, vous pouvez prendre votre petit déjeuner, nager, prendre votre repas et votre boisson au bout de la mer.

BOOK NOW

HOME 2017-07-26T10:41:50+00:00
BOOK ONLINE

A GENUINE HOSPITALITY EXPERIENCE IN SIFNOS!

Venikouas Hotel – Sifnos

Venikouas hotel is in Sifnos, built amphitheatrically with a view of Platys Gialos of Sifnos. The location of the complex (200 meters from the beach of Platys Gialos, which has been awarded the Blue Flag) and the comforts that it offers make it ideal for carefree vacation in Sifnos.

It is composed of 14 furnished rooms, which are equipped with air-conditioning, television, fridge and they each have a private veranda with a table, where from you can enjoy the unique view of Platys Gialos. Our hotel’s personnel offers quick and friendly services, can give you any information you may need and will make sure that your stay in Sifnos will be the best possible.

Double Room

Triple Room

Hotel Location

DISCOVER

Venikouas hotel is a traditional Cycladic complex in Sifnos, built amphitheatrically with a view of the deep blue Aegean Sea. It is located at the entrance of Platys Gialos, only 200m. from the beach and 5 minutes on foot from the center of the village. Platys Gialos is one of the most famous, beautiful and biggest beaches of Sifnos. Here, you can have your breakfast, enjoy your swim, have lunch or a drink, literally by the sea.

BOOK NOW